Our authors

Alfredsson_Camilla_blog

CAMILLA ALFREDSSON

Mob: +46 760 000 061
 camilla.alfredsson@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Camilla


Christian Carneborn

CHRISTIAN CARNEBORN

Mob: +46 760 000 024
 christian.carneborn@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Christian


Peter Forsberg

PETER FORSBERG

Mob: +46 760 000 080
peter.forsberg@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Peter


Ossi Haapaniemi

OSSI HAAPANIEMI

Tel: +358 9 2288 4296
Mob: +358 40 570 0487
ossi.haapaniemi@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Ossi


Johanna Haltia-Tapio

JOHANNA HALTIA-TAPIO

Tel: +358 9 2288 4243
Mob: +358 40 552 3478
johanna.haltia-tapio@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Johanna


Lauri Lehmusoja

LAURI LEHMUSOJA

Tel: +358 9 2288 4402
Mob: +358 40 545 8253
lauri.lehmusoja@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Lauri


Jenny Lundberg

JENNY LUNDBERG

Mob: +46 760 000 041
jenny.lundberg@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Jenny


Panu Siitonen

PANU SIITONEN

Tel: +358 9 2288 4245
Mob: +358 50 547 1377
panu.siitonen@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Panu


Victoria Sörving

VICTORIA SÖRVING

Mob: +46 760 000 066
 victoria.sorving@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Victoria


Heikki Vesikansa

ILONA TULOKAS

Tel: +358 9 2288 4473
Mob: +358 40 773 0994
ilona.tulokas@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Ilona


Heikki Vesikansa

HEIKKI VESIKANSA

Tel: +358 9 2288 4496
Mob: +358 40 844 2117
heikki.vesikansa@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Heikki


Elisabeth Vestin

ELISABETH VESTIN

Mob: +46 760 000 009
 elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com
Read more about Elisabeth